Cologne 2015

Last weekend between the 5th and 7th June, I was in Cologne. I visited the city in North Rhine-Westphalia for the first time and was a bit impressive, especially of the size of the Cologne Cathedral. Furthermore I like about Cologne the well-developed public transport and the fact that the main places and sights are centrally located near the main railway station.

In Cologne you can do even more than I thought. I was in one of the best burger shops of my life. I was in a few bars and I was happy with my stay at Motel One. Also I meet some new people.
If you are interested to the history of the romans, you have to go anyway to Cologne. There are several archaeologically sights (but I think photographing was forbidden at these places, otherwise I would have shoot some photos).
All in all it was a great weekend and I can cleary recommend it to visit this city. Check out all the pictures!

Leave a Reply

